Heritage Working Group

The Heritage working group was setup in July 2013 with the aim of delivering the new Heritage Centre.


Current members of the group are:-

Lyn Maloney:  Community Member

Ron Selway:  Community Member

Brian Benham:  Community Member

Brian Inch:  Community Member

Eric Thomas:  Community Member

Mark Jayne:  Community Member


Membership of the working group continues to grow but we still require additional members, particularly to represent the communities of Aberbeeg and Swffryd.


If you are interested in joining the working group


Please contact Lyn Maloney for information.

01495 400204 or email on heritage@llahillethinstitute.com



Follow us


2022 © Llanhilleth Miners Institute

Charity Registration Number: 1128924 | Company Ltd by Guarantee: 6056945